Sunday, August 29, 2010

Another Long Weekend..

3 days, no classes, Oh yeah!! I'm lovin' it. =)) 

No classes on Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. <-- National Heroes Day, I think. Wooh! 

Today's the last day of our weekend.. Boohoo! I don't wanna go to school yet! We have so much load. There's projects, quizzes, school-play practice, soccer practice, <-- which I don't really mind. It's fun. GAH! There's just so much to do! Oh yeah! I forgot, DRAMATIST!!! Oh, the horror!! >.< I like acting, yeah, It's okay, It's fun. But doing it with ALONE!??! *DIE* I really can't do it alone. I'm really bad at it. I forget the lines and start sweating like a pig!! Gulay! I just want it all over!! 

I used to love school, yeah, back when I was in kinder. But now, a sophomore, things are just so tough. So much to do, so little time. <-- this is what almost all high school or college students say. Oh wait, everybody says this. But no matter how many times we say it, time never stops. It keeps running. It's like, whenever you want it to stop, or slow down, it just gets faster and faster. ... *sigh* I really hate running or playing with time. tsk tsk.

No comments:

Post a Comment