Sunday, September 11, 2011

Mmm

Right now, I really just need a shoulder to cry on. I feel so sad and down. I need a view like those pretty lights in tumblr. I don't like staying in a four corner room with no inspiration. I'm in my room alone right now. I really need a room make over! No one interesting has buzzed me on my phone. It feels kinda awkward. It's crazily almost my bed time, yeah, 9:00 o.o, but I don't feel like sleeping. I didn't even tab yet >.< I don't feel like going to school tomorrow. I don't feel like talking to anymore. I just feel like doing anything at all! I hate, hate, hate this feeling!!! Oh, how life can be so crazy at times. It makes me feel like jumping off a coaster ride in the middle of an upside down loop. Okay, that's an expression, I don't mean it literally, I'm not that emo :D But still! This feeling is just totally so annoying!!!! I need friends around me, but I don't wanna talk to them. I just want their presence. 


I know, I know, I was going to talk about something else, but I don't know why, I just really feel like going to my bed and pull the covers up to my head. I wanna dream right now. Sometimes, it feels like dreams are the only things that keep me alive :) Anyway, yeah. Imma have yo cut it short. My eyesight is also kinda getting blurry O.O Alrighty then, GOOD NIGHT and GOD BLESS :-D 

Ho Ho Ho

It's been soooooo long since I've updated this blog. I've been pretty busy with everything going on in life, particularly in school :/ I'm a Junior in High School now, and Junior year is usually the toughest, that's what they say, and I'm slowly agreeing, because it's where you slowly get ready for University exams and you have to take up some lessons from fourth year in case you won't be able to because Senior year is usually loaded with URTs. Tsk, tsk. 


So anyway, a lot of things has been happening. I mean really, a lot. I was really trying to find time to blog about them, but time hasn't really been my friend. Well, surprisingly, it has been today. I actually still have to recite my Dramatist again, but I think I'll just do it later before I go to bed :D 


So I will end this entry now and start a new one with a new topic :) 

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

goin' to bed with a happy thought.. :)

Kyle Hanagami ft. The S**t Kingz - The Lazy Song 

Perfect choreography for the perfect song :)

Credits to Vee

Bruno Mars - The Lazy Song

One of my favorite music videos so far ;) It's pretty cool.

Sunday, May 29, 2011

Oh, headache.. Please go away =(

Hey Guuuys!!

Here's a blog I'm sure you'll enjoy reading, I know I have. And not only reading his blog have I enjoyed, but I also enjoyed spending time with him after classes in school. When he appears out of nowhere and starts poking, bugging, bullying.. Oh, Nathan! We're all gonna miss you so much! I'm gonna miss the way you chase Kimiko around the classroom. Haha. 

We shall see each other soon, My Pooh Bear ;)

So.. READ his blog guys! Here's a link ->   Nathaniel, the Bouncy Boy

CLICK IT!!!

Saturday, May 21, 2011

inspired to write you a song..

YAWN

Time to hit the sack. I've got an early day tomorrow. Gotta wake up @4am. Leavin' for Davao with mum and some friends =) Can't wait to reunite with my relatives.

~ I fall fast asleep at night because I can't wait to see you and be with you ~

Oh, the Rain

I lalalalalooooove the RAAAAIN! :-D

(ESPECIALLY WHEN THUNDER AND LIGHTNING COME WITH IT =D)

When it's cold and wet outside, but dry and cozy inside, that's when I feel very much alive. I feel happy and good. I feel inspired to do many things. Like, write, read a book, go make something to eat, anything like that. Sometimes I wish it would rain all year long, but then, I would also miss the sunshine.

~ Oh, rain. Fall on my one last time ~

Friday, May 20, 2011

April 19, 2011 Thursday

Anjuli, a friend of mine, invited me to play badminton with her and some other friends : Cristina, Allen, Johann, Terence, Ethan and Patrick. It was a fun game, but playing with the guys gave me pressure. They're such pros. But it was still fun, I still enjoyed.

Between the games, there he is, bugging me like a pimple would. Makin' my insides jump and my cheeks blush. He whispers in my ear words I can only hear, and it makes me wanna squeeze him ()_() . He talks and talks to me and waites for my reply. But I'm guessing he was kinda disappointed with my short, boring replies. I can't help it! I just can't find the right words to say to him. It all comes down to FAIL >.< Grrr. So, I push all those thoughts away and just listen to what next random thing he has to say. Gosh! He can be so talkative. No kidding. And super annoying. But it doesn't bother me much, I like him that way, it makes him who he is and it makes me smile.
So anyway, it was already minutes passed five, we were done changing, ready for the mall, since that's where we were headed next. While waiting for Allen and Anjuli's car to come get us, we were by the door, blocking it, chatting. We were talking about lotsa random things. I, was mostly doing the listening for I was too shy to share anything, as always >.< When am I ever gonna break out of this shell!!! :( Hayay..
We talked about braces and retainers, facebook and tumblr, and the game that the guys go gaga for.. STARCRAFT 2. Wanted to burst out laughing when they were talking about it, but I knew it was better if I just smiled and kept quiet. :D

The rest of the night went by great. When we reached Ketkai we walked around for a while. Sadly, The Chiongs, Terence, Ethan and Johann, couldn't go with us, and Patrick left, so it was just Anjuli, Allen, Cristina, Bianca and I who were cruisin at the mall :D We went to Robinsons, bought some food, paid and left. We were heading towards BFB(Big Flat Bread) for dinner when it rained. Well, I didn't mind it, someone was putting a racket on top of my head anyway. Hahaha. We left early after dinner because we had to bring Bianca home in time for her curfew. I dint wanna go home yet, I wanted to chill somewhere maybe like in Starbucks, but I couldn't make that decision because I wasn't the one taking everyone home. But it was fine, I was tired already, and I wasn't feeling very well. I think that's why I was extra quiet. :/

I enjoyed this day very much! And hope it will happen again. :-)

*good night*

Monday, April 25, 2011

Blank

I think I watch too much Happily Ever Afters. My mind is full of crazy stories of love and Romance. I daydream almost all the time. Before I sleep, when I sleep, when I wake up, when I eat, when I take a shower.. etc. I'm not kidding. I wanna right them all down, but there's this thing about my relationship with my fingers and brain. I can't write anything down.

#1 reason : because once I start, I can never finish. The story goes in circles.

 #2 reason : the story is bland. Plain. No juice.

#3 reason : my fingers are a bit lazy O.O

All my stories are better when they're in my head, but once on paper. Gah! It sucks, real bad :/

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Wherever I Go

Here we are now
Everything's about to change
We face tomorrow
As we say good bye to yesterday 
A chapter ending, but the story's only just begun
The pages turning for everyone 

[CHORUS]
So, I'm moving on
Letting go
Holding onto tomorrow 
I've always got, the memories 
While I'm finding out who I'm gonna be
We might be apart, but I hope you'll always know 
You'll be with me
Wherever I go  ( ... 2x )

So excited, I can barely even catch my breath 
We have each other 
To lean on for the road ahead
This happy ending 
Is the start of all our dreams
And I know your heart is with me 

[CHORUS] 

It's time to show the world
We've got something to say 
A song to sing out loud 
We'll never fade away 
I'll know I'll miss you but 
We'll meet again someday 
We'll never fade away 

[CHORUS] 2x 

Wherever I, wherever I go.. 

- Hannah Montana , Wherever I go. 

Seniors! :'( 

I'll Always Remember You

I always knew this day would come 
We'd be standing one by one 
With our future in our hands 
So many dreams 
So many plans 
Always knew after all these years
There'd be laughter
There'd be tears
But never thought that I'd walk away 
With so much joy but so much pain
And it's so hard to say Good - bye! 

[CHORUS]
But yesterdays gone, we gotta keep moving on
I'm so thankful for the moments So glad I got to know ya 
The times that we had I'll keep like a photograph 
And hold you in my heart forever.. 
I'll always remember you 

Nanana
Nana 

Another chapter in the book 
Can't look back but you can look 
And there we are on every page 
Memories I'll always save 
Up ahead on the open doors 
Who knows what we're heading towards? 
I wish you love, I wish you luck
For you the world just opens up 
But it's so hard to say Good - bye ! 


[CHORUS]


Everyday that we had
All the good, all the bad
I'll keep them here inside 
All the times that we shared 
Every place, everywhere 
You touched my life 
Yeah, one day we'll look back
We'll smile and we'll laugh
But right now we just cry 
Cause it's so hard to say Good - bye ! 


[CHORUS] 


I'll always remember you... 2x 




- Hannah Montana , I'll Always Remember You 


I dedicate this song to all the High School Seniors, batch 2010-2011, who are graduating. Congratulations!! I'll always remember you guys, and I will always love you! Thanks for the memories! :-) This song says it all :D 

FINALS IS FINALLY OVER

Not quite actually. We dint get to have our Humanitites exam. Mr. Carlo's computer went crazy after the short brownout. And he dint get to print the exam, he needs to get his machine fixed. I have no idea when we're gonna have the exam. Next week, perhaps. Next week, hopefully! I was so excited. Final finals for the school year finally over, then the crash, then it's not completely over. Hayaaay.. :/ 

But anyway, at least that's the only thing I have to worry about. Oh, wait. I have backlogs. Snap! >.< Gotta get them done by next week. And PSTC!! Hahay. But at least after that is SUMMER!! Quite excited right now. =D 

Thursday, March 17, 2011

sehrgljkenruvheotu

It's 11:42pm on March 17, 2011 Thursday, a school night. I'm supposed to be asleep so that I will have the energy I'm gonna need to answer the exams tomorrow. Which are URT/Trigo and Humanities. I pray that all of us will pass! But I can't sleep yet. So many things running around my mind. There's you, there's me, there's her, there's him, there's us and there's we. Myy!! I'm not making any sense. Or maybe I am but I just don't seem to see the sense part. O.O Okay, I think I'm a bit hyper. Hyper and sleepy at the same time! I don't know.. I think I'm crazy. I gotta get off blogging now. Frances Darling is calling me to say Good Night! So, okay, Good Night! :)


ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MOMMY DEAR!! I LOVE YOU! =) :*

SUMMER

I can't believe it!! Tomorrow is gonna be our last exam day for the school year. This school year went by so fast, too fast actually. Thinking about it is kinda scary if you ask me *hand thingy*. (haha) I'm gonna miss everyone. Especially the seniors who I wont get to see everyday anymore since they'll be graduating. God bless to them in their next life! :D 

Two weeks after and it's SUMMER!! Gah. I'm pretty excited for summer, but also nervous and worried about what's gonna happen. I want this summer to be epic. I want it to be full of excitement and surprises. I wanna be loaded with fun, fun and more fun!! I just want this summer to be really memorable. I want this to be the best! =) 



---------- Fransiy and Evee, this summer has to be ours!! ---------- 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

At The End Of The Day

LES MISERABLES

I can't believe it's all over!! O.O Like, seriously?? Are you sure?? Oh, myyy.. GOLLY!!!

Last year, somewhere around the month of June, our school decided to have a musical play. The first play we had in mind was Jesus Christ Super Star, but there were some issues so we had to change it. We were planning to do Mulan, because that was said to be the play our play director dreamed to direct, but some students found it corny, so we had to look for another one. Then, after days and weeks of praying for the right kind of play to do, we ended up with Les Miserables. I'm not sure who came up with that play,  but whoever came up with it was totally ambitious!!

We started our auditions directly after knowing what play to do. Each and everyone, from 1st year to 4th year, had to audition. Well, the auditions went well. And yes, sadly I wasn't one of the main casts, but oh well, at least I still had a role. I was part of the people, which were the beggars, factory workers, prostitutes, and the ghosts, at the last part because everyone dies. :D So the next week after auditions all, or at least most of the main casts started to practice. The school hired a Musical director, Mr. Dan, who helped us all with our vocals. Oh! And the play director was Ms. Annie Santos

The play was supposed to be presented on October 24, 2010 the day of our Foundation Day. 4 months of practicing, we were still not ready. We needed more time. Actually, it's because we didn't take our practices seriously, we always started late and ended early. I didn't mind too much about that, starting late and ending early. To be honest, I hated the play! I wanted it to just end. I wanted to give up! I was too tired and lazy, I found it all boring, no motivation. So dry, plain booooring!!! So, anyway, it was a few more weeks till Foundation Day, were we ready by then? Not quite! But we tried. We did our best in our practices, because suddenly we were all so excited. One more week, and it's showtime!! Then, BANG!! Days before showtime a red card was given. What does this mean?? Are we canceling the play?? ... Nope! We didn't. We postponed it. But that doesn't mean we stopped practicing. We still practiced, because we were still presenting. Presenting a preview of our school play, Les Miserables. =)

The preview was A SUCCESS!! They said many parents loved it!! They said that the parents can't wait to watch the whole entire thing!! This feedback made us all, students, teachers and directors, go crazy and all excited!! Most of us were already looking forward to the practices for the final play which was set on March 11, 2011. But some, I guess they weren't so bummed about it. They were just okay.. But me, yes I, I was pretty excited!!

November, December, January and the first weeks of February, we were all so busy with many things! The play was everybodys last priority. Well, for most of us at least. Our excitement for the play faded away. It wasn't in us anymore. The feeling of wanting it to stop came back.
It was somewhere in the 2nd week of February, I think, where in most of the students wanted the play to end and went rebelling against the teachers.

When Mr. Chris, the school director, heard about all this, he went to visit us and talked to some of the students about the play. The students seemed pretty satisfied with all he said and motivation was driven back to them.
We started serious practices @around the last weeks of February to March. Some of us were quite worried, especially my friends and I, because we had so little time till the final showtime and we were only practicing the songs. We were only practicing our vocals. No blocking yet. Ms. Annie, our director said that it's okay because blocking wont be that hard. Well, with that, we tried not to worry.

IT'S THE WEEK OF THE PLAAAAAAAY!!!

O.O Nerves went tingling all over my body!! It's the week of the play and we weren't finished blocking. We had no classes for that entire week. From Saturday, Monday to Thursday and Friday morning, we had our heavy practices, and yes, with our blocking (s) already. Whew! So, from 9am to 7pm we were at Rodelsa Hall, Liceo practicing our butts out. With full costumes and make-up. The practices were pretty tiring!! But the memories we all made and shared together was worth it all :)

PLAY DAY!!!

It's finally showtime!! All our hard work out today!!

7pm, and the curtains were open. O.O

After that last note we all sang together, I knew everyone felt the same. Last note and we're done. That was the last of all our hard work. Then blackout. Applauds were the only thing I could hear. And a standing ovation!! Yes!!  A standing ovation (as from what I was told) was happening. It was awesome!!! That doesn't usually happen in plays in Rodelsa, but there, on our play, was a STANDING OVATION!! Awesome, I know!! :D

I dint understand how I felt that day. I felt so happy, excited but at the same time sad and depressed. I dint want it to stop and end. Even though before I really wanted it to. I guess it's because that was the time all of us bonded. I got closer to the seniors more than I did before. To everyone actually! We all made such beautiful memories. Memories we all wont ever forget. Especially when Frances came up with the "Rape Song." Oh, you don't wanna know about that. :D

The SY : 2010 - 2011 was such a blast!! Thanks to the Lord for all this!! We all give thanks and praise to Him for making the play a success and for bringing us all closer to each other. =)

At the end of the day.. Is another day over. :)