Anjuli, a friend of mine, invited me to play badminton with her and some other friends : Cristina, Allen, Johann, Terence, Ethan and Patrick. It was a fun game, but playing with the guys gave me pressure. They're such pros. But it was still fun, I still enjoyed.
Between the games, there he is, bugging me like a pimple would. Makin' my insides jump and my cheeks blush. He whispers in my ear words I can only hear, and it makes me wanna squeeze him ()_() . He talks and talks to me and waites for my reply. But I'm guessing he was kinda disappointed with my short, boring replies. I can't help it! I just can't find the right words to say to him. It all comes down to FAIL >.< Grrr. So, I push all those thoughts away and just listen to what next random thing he has to say. Gosh! He can be so talkative. No kidding. And super annoying. But it doesn't bother me much, I like him that way, it makes him who he is and it makes me smile.
So anyway, it was already minutes passed five, we were done changing, ready for the mall, since that's where we were headed next. While waiting for Allen and Anjuli's car to come get us, we were by the door, blocking it, chatting. We were talking about lotsa random things. I, was mostly doing the listening for I was too shy to share anything, as always >.< When am I ever gonna break out of this shell!!! :( Hayay..
We talked about braces and retainers, facebook and tumblr, and the game that the guys go gaga for.. STARCRAFT 2. Wanted to burst out laughing when they were talking about it, but I knew it was better if I just smiled and kept quiet. :D
The rest of the night went by great. When we reached Ketkai we walked around for a while. Sadly, The Chiongs, Terence, Ethan and Johann, couldn't go with us, and Patrick left, so it was just Anjuli, Allen, Cristina, Bianca and I who were cruisin at the mall :D We went to Robinsons, bought some food, paid and left. We were heading towards BFB(Big Flat Bread) for dinner when it rained. Well, I didn't mind it, someone was putting a racket on top of my head anyway. Hahaha. We left early after dinner because we had to bring Bianca home in time for her curfew. I dint wanna go home yet, I wanted to chill somewhere maybe like in Starbucks, but I couldn't make that decision because I wasn't the one taking everyone home. But it was fine, I was tired already, and I wasn't feeling very well. I think that's why I was extra quiet. :/
I enjoyed this day very much! And hope it will happen again. :-)
*good night*
No comments:
Post a Comment