Sunday, September 12, 2010

Letters to Juliet

Hmmm.. I wouldn't exactly say it was 100% nice. I wouldn't also say it was 90% good. I think I'd say it was 80-85% okay.

The plot of the movie was good, but watching the movie itself.. it was.. uhm.. it was okay. I dint like the ending. It was really cheezy. So, Romeo and Juliet. It was cut short, so "bitin". I wanted something else. I wanted something that could make you cry out happy tears. Something that you can talk about over and over with your friends. Something, something GOOD. Like, it can make you feel the story. It really made you feel how they felt. Something that can really hit you. These are the things I want. The things I was looking for. But sadly, I didn't find any of these things in the movie. tsk tsk.

But it's okay, the movie was still good. I kind of enjoyed. My 90pesos was still quite worth it. The guy there, the grandson, yeah, he's handsome. =D haha. Anyways, for those who still dint get to watch it, watch it already!!

No comments:

Post a Comment