"One minute of sadness is 60 seconds of happiness wasted." o^^o
I've been really sad, depressed, mad, angry, and I have no reason to be. I don't know what's gotten into me. I just suddenly feel this feeling in me. Feels like I wanna throw something, slam the door, or just go to an area where I can be alone and just cry. I myself don't understand what's going on with me. Sometimes, when I'm all happy, my day's perfect, after I get home, I go to my room, lock myself, and just... cry, for no reason at all! It's insane. It's crazy. It's really, really.. WEIRD!
This morning, I talked to one of my best friends, Kimiko, about it. She was really helpful. I felt so much better after. And now, all I can feel, is really just happiness. No more emoness in me. :)) And I pray it stays this way always.
I told her what I've been feeling, how I've been handling it, and, she was just there, sitting down, listening to me carefully. After I spoke, she asked me some questions. I thought about the questions for a while, then I answered them. She was really like a therapist. She is now my personal therapist. I really got to tell her everything that I felt. I was free when I was with her. She's just so easy to talk to. Not much hesitations. I can really express everything to her. I don't feel uncomfortable. I'm really thankful, and always will be thankful to have her as my friend, and my therapist. =) Thanks Shobe Miks!
No comments:
Post a Comment