>.< Here I go again. I'm sad, depressed, down, and angry!! I'm not even sure why! I thought I was done with these feelings, but they're back again. And it's really killing me. I felt angry for almost the whole day! And I cried again, for no exact reason!
I'm not crazy, I'm just growing up. I got worried for myself, so I told my teacher what was happening to me and asked why it was happening, crying for no exact reason. She told me it's all just part of growing up. I'm in that stage where I won't exactly be able to understand myself. It's all the hormones acting up. *sigh* I really pray to God that this will all be over soon. People, when they'll see me crying, and they'll ask me why, and my response would be 'I don't know', might think I'm crazy!! I mean It'd be weird if it'd be like this,
Me: crying
Someone: you okay? what's wrong?
Me: hormones!!
Someone: O.o Oh.
Uh, yeah. I think it'd be really awkward! I hope I won't burst out crying in public. That'd be embarrassing. Totally EMBARRASSING!!
No comments:
Post a Comment