Sunday, September 5, 2010

What A Day!

(this was supposed to be yesterdays entry. I dint have time to post, so, here. I'll just post it right now.)

Wooh! Yesterday was so exhausting yet uber-dee-duper FUN!! We had soccer practice at 3pm at the Rosevale field. But as always, the girls were fashionably late. But surprisingly, the guys were punctually early. We got there at quarter to 4, and the guys got there at 2! High five to the guys!
Well, practice was fun. We met some Koreans at the field who asked us if they can play with us, well, we said yes and spent 2 hours playing with them. They were good but quite scary. They kick the ball really hard. Kendra got hit on the face by one on them and had to stop playing for a while and just sit with the subs because her face felt like swelling up. tsk tsk. The Koreans were really good! If we dint have a good goalie, good defenders and good strikers, I don't think we'd ever win against them. Yeap! We won. 7-5 was the score. Oh yeah! haha. So the game ended and we planned to go to SM. But before going there, we wanted to freshen up. So the girls went to Evee's house, and the guys went to Jerome's house. After freshening up, we met up at Jerome's house and walked going to XE's guard house and rode a jeep going to SM. It was an experience! First time riding a jeep with friends. =) When we got there,o ur plan was to eat at Bigby's, because Stanley said he'll treat us out, but too bad! It was full. So, we ate at KFC. Afterward, we had a little game. :> I call it "The freeze like there's no tomorrow!". It was such a game! We were at the 3rd floor stairs going down to the 2nd floor. What we did was just stand there, for like 3 minutes. Well, not exactly just stand, it was like, walk, walk and FREEZE! After 3minutes, you just start moving and walking again, like nothing ever happened. People were staring!! Their faces were like, "huh?" or like, "you guys okay?" I couldn't keep a straight face! I was giggling. I'm actually laughing right now, remembering it. hahaha. That was so crazy! I can't wait to hang around again and do it! haha. So epic win! =DD

No comments:

Post a Comment