Why do some people just never understand how you feel?? Why do they always judge you right before actually knowing what's wrong with you? Gosh! It's annoying. It really eats me up!!
(small warning. I'm gonna go a bit x.x in here)(whatever x.x means)
This morning, our devotions in school was about judging other people. I know I've made my own set of mistakes by doing so. Yes, I admit that I was quite judgmental before. But that was then, now, I know that it is wrong and I am trying to change. I'm not exactly doing so well in that, I sometimes still fall into that horrible sin, hey, I'm only human, I'm not perfect. But I really am trying, just so you know. I actually do feel pity and sad for those people who still do judge others. It's like you just wanna tap them on the shoulder and say 'hey, stop that!' but then of course, that ain't gon' happen. I'm not good at confronting people. Unless if I'm really frustrated with them and I just really wanna stop the whole argument. Yeah, I will really say it in your face.
Have you ever been in that situation wherein someone says something about you, in your face, and you suddenly just go 'what the', in your head but that's the expression written in your face? Well, I have. A lot of times, actually. Like misunderstandings. It's mostly that. If I haven't learned bout God's love, or about being proactive, I don't think I would have good relationship statuses with some people. I am thankful that I have. Whenever situations like that happen, I always think about God and about being proactive. Those two. Then the situation actually doesn't get any bigger. The only problem is though, I don't know how to let the pain go away. I keep it in until I will literally feel like bursting. They say it's not good to keep pain in, you have to let it out. You have to share it with someone so that they can help you. The problem is, I don't know who to share it with. My family, I'm too scared and shy to tell them. Stupid, I know. But still! My friends, no offense, but they don't take me seriously sometimes, they don't listen. And that just adds up to the hurt and pain inside. I want to share to someone who I can just express how I feel without that person getting bored or what. I just wanna burst all my feelings out until there's nothing left inside. I just wanna be free from all this. I guess this is why I sometimes feel so emotional, mixed feelings all in me. I sometimes just burst out laughing, sometimes crying, and sometimes just all grumpy and full of anger. Gah! I hate it. I feel like crumpling something. Not just a piece of paper, but maybe a piece of cardboard. >.< Ha.ya.ya.ya.yay!!
No comments:
Post a Comment