It's the 2nd to the last day of our blogging requirement. I don't know whether I should be happy, or I should be sad. I guess both. Happy because I won't have that much pressure anymore. I don't need to think about it. Sad because I'm gonna miss it. I will still update this, once in a while. But not everyday anymore. Seldom.ly only. Tsk, tsk. But then again.. I'll get over the sadness. haha.
So today, I went to the quad meet of the Elementary students(soccer). And guess what?! They qualified for the Regional. Well, that's what I've been told. Their scores were like 19-0, 16-0 and 4-0. Theirs is the winning number, their opponents were the 0s. Tsk, tsk. I am so proud of our Ridgebacks elem soccer team. They worked so hard for that goal. Also because of the Glory of God they got to where they are now. Without God they wouldn't have gotten that far. Thank you SO MUCH, LORD!!!
Today also, I went out with Frances, her mom and ate Bibing. We went to SM for a while after the game. Fran and I separated from them and went to Art Work. We were looking at the clothes and bags, and the accessories. We were trying on some clothes we thought were cute. We wanted to buy it, I don't know why we dint. :/ I also bought my Greene's ningle a shirt. I hope she's gonna like it. :D We also saw Johann and Terence, Fran's cousins, while we were on the way out of SM. We chatted for a while. Caught up with some stuff. It was actually quite hanging. I still had a lot of questions I wanted to ask them. I hope someday, and I hope that day would be soon, we would be able to all go out together. Oooh yeeah.. That'd be something to look forward to. :D
So all this is just a summary of my afternoon. Much happened, I guess. Man! I don't want today to end. The day after tomorrow is gonna be our exams already. Gaaaah! Stress again. Gonna sleep late and study my butt off again. Imma study hard, so that all this "stress" will pay off, like it did before. :D God be with us all!
Wow! It's 9pm already! o.o and I haven't eaten my dinner. Gawsh. I dint notice the time went by so fast. :O anyway, imma eat now. No wonder my stomach is grumbling. >.<
... Is something I wanna do over again.
No comments:
Post a Comment