I was supposed to explain it in part one, but I wanted another post for a different topic, so, yeah, I'll just explain here. :D
Okay, so the reason why I dint get to blog yesterday, when I was supposed to, was because I got home late. This is why:
My sister, brother-in-law, and my nieces and nephew went to Gaisano. When my sister told me, I asked if I could go with her, because I also needed to buy something for my Chris Kringle, so, I went. After Gaisano, we all went to SM. Why? To watch a movie. What movie? Narnia, part 3(I'm sorry. I forgot the title). We watched the last full show, which was at 9, and it ended at around 10:50pm. When I got home, it was already 11:30. And I still had to change and all, get ready for bed, and I finished at 12. I couldn't blog anymore because I was sooo tired and just wanted to sleep, and it was already late and I still had to wake up early the next day, because I had a seminar to go to. I'm really, really sorry! >.< I know this is the second time I didn't blog on time. I hope I won't get a big deduction or something. I'm really sorry, Ms. Jen! Sorry. =( =/
No comments:
Post a Comment