Thursday, December 9, 2010

On the 9th day of December, month of Christmas.. (12.09.10)

WHY! OH! WHY! IS SCHOOL!! SO FRIGGIN'!! STRESSFUL!! 
I really don't get it! Why does our school always have to have lots of requirements. I'm actually quite thankful for that, but also quite frinkin' annoyed. (sorry for some of the words I'm using.) I see how other people can submit things on time. I actually 'wow' them for that. But why can't I?? I mean, I can. But I put so much effort in it. Other people seem so relaxed and not stressed at all. I wanna be like that. Submit things without any stress. Funny why I'm saying this when we just read a book in literature class relating to this situation. The book title is The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens. No offense, I don't even know if I liked the book. I don't know if I enjoyed it. Anyway, back to what I'm trying to say. So the book said that you should begin with the end in mind and put first things first, I'm applying that to what ever thing I'm doing but I still don't get what I'm doing wrong, where my mistake is, that sometimes I don't get things done!! Gah. There's really just too much things to do and so little time! O.O I really don't like that saying. Why'd it even have to exist. The thought that I'm trying to put in my head now is, "make time!" or, "I make time." I actually got this from a close friend of mine, Evee. It makes 'so much more' sense. It really does. I think everyone should have the same thought. "I make time," instead of, "there's no more time," or "there's too little time."

Another thing about school, >.< why!!?? Yes, why! Do you always have to give us HOMEWORK whenever it's a school break or a holiday? Sorry to say. It's called a break, BREAK. It's relaxing time. Sharpening the saw time, (got this too from the book.) Time to renew ourselves and just enjoy the no stress time. :( I just want a break from all this. It's all too heavy now. It's getting harder to breathe. Oh, I just miss last school year. But this school year's kinda better in a way, too. I just want summer!!! Since I can't have December (>.<) , please give me all of summer!! 


... >.< there's too much to handle. 

No comments:

Post a Comment