.. I had you buzzin' in my head. :))
Happy, Happy Birthday to my cousin : Lea Sia !! Who is now 13 years old! Finally a teen. :D
I wish her more and more birthdays and more and more blessings to come. I pray that God may guide her to the right path, and lead her back when she turns to the wrong side. May her family be blessed always. I love you, dear cousin!! Mwah! :-*
I actually just got home from her small birthday celebration. She invited me for dinner at Gloria Maris, Lim Ketkai Mall. The food was great! But I didn't, because I couldn't, eat a lot. I already ate at home, that's why. I got the invitation 15 minutes after I ate my dinner. >.< Such timing! The food they ordered was really delicious, and it smelled so good. Since I couldn't eat, I just had to watch them eat. Sad, sad for me. Boo! :/ But then! I couldn't help it, I wanted to try the food. So, I did. :D I got two small slices of Dori fish, glazed with butter and saute(d) garlic, half a spoon of Kangkong(spinach), and 1 or 2 small pieces of spareribs. Yum3x!! After I ate all those, my sis and my aunts laughed at me. They did so because they said I looked so kawawa(sorry, I forgot the right word). Seemed like I couldn't finish the food anymore. Because they know that I only eat a little and I was full. That "second dinner" would bloat me already. There was even dessert!! O.O Lychee something. It was good! Mmm... I really felt bloated after. My stomach! It really bloated. Felt like I couldn't breathe. And now, it feels like I'm starting to have back flabs, and that is so not good. >.< Gah! Evee! Gym! Now! Pleeeease!! :/ :))
Food, food, food! Gah. :))
Anyway, it's our business plan presentation tomorrow, and I am so not ready! God, please help me. Please help us all! I already have my attire. Well, it's not complete yet, though. I still have to find my black skirt! >.< Hayayay! I know it's just somewhere there. I hope it is. My top is going to be white sleeveless with flowers printed on the neck part, then something like a cardigan over, black in color. Then imma tuck the white blouse in my black skirt. So, what do you think?? Is it okay? Hmm.. I hope it'll be fine. :)
Anywho, it's getting late. It's quarter to 12 O.O. Gonna be in so much trouble if mom or dad finds out up still up this late on a school night. haha. Oh, well.. Hope they don't find out.
G O O D N I G H T ! ! Sleep tight, world. ^^,
No comments:
Post a Comment