Sunday, December 12, 2010

My 12th Day of Christmas.. (12.12.10)

It's the 2nd to the last day of our blogging requirement. I don't know whether I should be happy, or I should be sad. I guess both. Happy because I won't have that much pressure anymore. I don't need to think about it. Sad because I'm gonna miss it. I will still update this, once in a while. But not everyday anymore. Seldom.ly only. Tsk, tsk. But then again.. I'll get over the sadness. haha. 

So today, I went to the quad meet of the Elementary students(soccer). And guess what?! They qualified for the Regional. Well, that's what I've been told. Their scores were like 19-0, 16-0 and 4-0. Theirs is the winning number, their opponents were the 0s. Tsk, tsk. I am so proud of our Ridgebacks elem soccer team. They worked so hard for that goal. Also because of the Glory of God they got to where they are now. Without God they wouldn't have gotten that far. Thank you SO MUCH, LORD!!! 

Today also, I went out with Frances, her mom and ate Bibing. We went to SM for a while after the game. Fran and I separated from them and went to Art Work. We were looking at the clothes and bags, and the accessories. We were trying on some clothes we thought were cute. We wanted to buy it, I don't know why we dint. :/ I also bought my Greene's ningle a shirt. I hope she's gonna like it. :D We also saw Johann and Terence, Fran's cousins, while we were on the way out of SM. We chatted for a while. Caught up with some stuff. It was actually quite hanging. I still had a lot of questions I wanted to ask them. I hope someday, and I hope that day would be soon, we would be able to all go out together. Oooh yeeah.. That'd be something to look forward to. :D 

So all this is just a summary of my afternoon. Much happened, I guess. Man! I don't want today to end. The day after tomorrow is gonna be our exams already. Gaaaah! Stress again. Gonna sleep late and study my butt off again. Imma study hard, so that all this "stress" will pay off, like it did before. :D God be with us all! 

Wow! It's 9pm already! o.o and I haven't eaten my dinner. Gawsh. I dint notice the time went by so fast. :O anyway, imma eat now. No wonder my stomach is grumbling. >.< 

... Is something I wanna do over again.  

Friday, December 10, 2010

11th Day of Christmas.. (12.11.10)

Another boring Saturday afternoon. Nowhere to go, just stuck here at home. All I did this morning was eat, watch TV, blog, and I did my Hum HW. I actually have to study for next week's Final Exams for the trimester. >.< It's stress week once again. At least it's gonna be Christmas break the next week after stress week. Woohoo! Christmas is drawing in closer. I can smell it already. It's another time to give and prepare for the Lord's birthday. :) Yippe! 

My plan right now is to take a bath after I post this. Yes, I haven't bathe yet. haha. Then after that, copy the contents in the Humanities power points Mr. Carlo sent us, then study it and Filipino. I pray we all will pass the exams with flying colors. Most of us did in the Prelims tests, this time, I hope we all will pass the Finals. We should all study hard! May God bless us all. :) I pray Finals will be easier than the Prelims, especially in Science. >.< :D 

... another boring Saturday afternoon. 

On 10th Day of Christmas.. (12.10.10)

YOU are BEAUTIFUL 

Everyone, every single one of us, is beautiful. Not just on the outside, but also on the inside. Not all of us know that. Sometimes, we beat/hurt our own selves because we think we're ugly. When in fact, we aren't. We don't have to have nice lips, nice hair, or a nice body to be pretty or beautiful, we just have to have at least a nice heart. But even if we don't, there's still this person who considers us beautiful inside out. 

There are also those who don't exactly know what they are capable of doing. They limit themselves in their comfort zone because of their shyness. They can't stay that way forever. They have to slowly come out of their shells and discover themselves more. They have to get out and explore the world and see where they really belong, see what the world has to offer them Explore their gifts, talents and all that. 

 So really, I got all this from our Grammar teacher Ms. Jeni. We, the sophomores, had a little chat with her about self discovery. I did enjoy myself. I know we all did. And I also know we all can't wait for the next talk we're gonna have with her. :D 

...  I learned we are all beautiful in our own little way.

Thursday, December 9, 2010

FOOD..SS!

Mmm.. Yum2x!! 

 HOT FUDGE  SUNDAY! 

CHOCOLATE COATED STRAWBERRIES!

ICE CREAM CAKES! 

CHOCOLATE TRUFFLES!! DROOL! 

<33 SUGAR OVERLOAD <33 

APPLES!! 

 BANANAS!!
BANANA CAKE! 

 PEACHES! 

  KIWI!! 

<33 FRUITAHOLIC <33


CUH-RAAAVE !!

On the 9th day of December, month of Christmas.. (12.09.10)

WHY! OH! WHY! IS SCHOOL!! SO FRIGGIN'!! STRESSFUL!! 
I really don't get it! Why does our school always have to have lots of requirements. I'm actually quite thankful for that, but also quite frinkin' annoyed. (sorry for some of the words I'm using.) I see how other people can submit things on time. I actually 'wow' them for that. But why can't I?? I mean, I can. But I put so much effort in it. Other people seem so relaxed and not stressed at all. I wanna be like that. Submit things without any stress. Funny why I'm saying this when we just read a book in literature class relating to this situation. The book title is The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens. No offense, I don't even know if I liked the book. I don't know if I enjoyed it. Anyway, back to what I'm trying to say. So the book said that you should begin with the end in mind and put first things first, I'm applying that to what ever thing I'm doing but I still don't get what I'm doing wrong, where my mistake is, that sometimes I don't get things done!! Gah. There's really just too much things to do and so little time! O.O I really don't like that saying. Why'd it even have to exist. The thought that I'm trying to put in my head now is, "make time!" or, "I make time." I actually got this from a close friend of mine, Evee. It makes 'so much more' sense. It really does. I think everyone should have the same thought. "I make time," instead of, "there's no more time," or "there's too little time."

Another thing about school, >.< why!!?? Yes, why! Do you always have to give us HOMEWORK whenever it's a school break or a holiday? Sorry to say. It's called a break, BREAK. It's relaxing time. Sharpening the saw time, (got this too from the book.) Time to renew ourselves and just enjoy the no stress time. :( I just want a break from all this. It's all too heavy now. It's getting harder to breathe. Oh, I just miss last school year. But this school year's kinda better in a way, too. I just want summer!!! Since I can't have December (>.<) , please give me all of summer!! 


... >.< there's too much to handle. 

8th Day of Christmas.. (12.08.10)

 Dint get to blog yesterday. Went to Church for something, let me just share what exactly happened yesterday.


Yesterday, our church was having a celebration, 3 celebrations to be exact. The first, was the Feast of the Immaculate Conception. The second, was the celebration of our church's 17th Foundation Day. And the last, an advance Christmas party. :D So first, we had mass, from 6 to almost 7:30pm. Then, we had dinner. Food was great! But sadly, all I remember is fish, with mangoes. I forgot what kind of fish. Sorry. Please excuse my forgetfulness. Then from 8 onwards, we had raffles and some performances by the kids onwards to the seniors. :D 
I, on the other hand, wasn't part of any of the performances, so I was just outside enjoying the cool breeze, talking and talking with friends. It was really fun. Almost dint want the night to end. But I knew it would. And it had to. Because I still had to study for a quiz the next day. So sad when we had to say our byes. But I know someday, thought still so far away, another night like that would happen again. =) 

... Had a wonderful night! 

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Jimmy Choo, Crave!!

This strappy cracked gold metallic leather sandal is gorgeous! 
Heel height : 120mm/4.8"

SOMEONE PLEASE GET ME ONE FOR CHRISTMAS! THANKS. :D 


This ,too, is gorgeous. I'm DROOLING now. *drool*
It's a sexy sandal with gold or smoky quarts, for a feminine touch. 
Heel height : 120mm

THIS IS ALSO ON MY CHRISTMAS WISH LIST! :DD

Droolin' Over Jimmy Choo's Shoes!


Drooling over Jimmy Choo's shoes! Especially the pumps. Grr.. I tried uploading the other pictures, but this was all that I could upload. Tsk. There were other cute ones. Lots of them. I have a whole album of them. I'll try to upload them, soon. :D I'm literally drooling over them.. *sigh*

7th Day of December, the month of Christmas.. (12.07.10)

KITCHEN!! 

So our chore in school for this week is KITCHEN. I guess I'm quite happy because it's not farm, but then kitchen can also get tiring at times. Our lunch menu for today was Hawaiian Chicken, and for dessert, pineapples. Yum! you may think, but really, it's O.O. We used organic chicken, straight from the farm, for our Hawaiian chicken. It's kinda weird knowing what you're eating is what you raised. It's quite sad. But it was still okay. We dint have that much of a choice, we had to eat it. :( poor chicken. And for the pineapples, they weren't exactly all that delicious. They were sour, and some were just plain tasteless. I was actually the one who was assigned to buy them. haha. But I didn't exactly buy them, I asked my mom to ask someone to buy them for me. I guess who ever bought them doesn't know how to buy pineapples. I was even looking forward to eating them. You see, I love pineapples. I used to hate them, but now I love them. I actually just learned to love eating them when I first came to Erdkinder, high school. :) 
I was asked to buy 6 big pineapples, and the one who bought it really bought 6. When I got to school, I first told the driver to just put it on the picnic table and I'll just come back for it. And yeah, that's what happened. I came back with Dana. I got the pineapples and we both went up to the kitchen. When I opened the plastic bag, I only counted 5! When I was expecting 6. I told Dana about it and we were both thinking that one of the people who were staying in the picnic tables, where I left the pineapples, could've stolen one. We were thinking that because when I was getting them, they were laughing. So that's exactly what I told Ms. Elaine, my chore teacher for the week. I don't know if she believed me or not. But that's really what me and Dana were thinking, someone stole a pineapple! 
The afternoon came, and that thought was long gone. When I was walking to the gate with my teachers when my cousin's driver came up to me and handed me a pineapple and said that I left it in the car. O.O >.< My teacher, Ms. Elaine, was laughing so hard at me. What a joke! I guess we have an extra pineapple for tomorrow. :D 

How Humiliating! (not really)

Here's the story : I just came from eating dinner, and my parents' friends are here, for dinner too. I was too tired to change to something nice so I just wore house clothes. A plain white shirt and green shorts. I dint really mind anymore because I was thinking that they'd just be in the dinning room while I take my dinner outside. So I was just enjoying my time, pigging out. When suddenly(!), my uncle went out. O.O But then I was just like, 'Oh, well. I don't really care.' As I turned around to face him, he asked 'where's the trash can?' and said, 'Oh! Sorry', when he saw it was  me. Why'd he say that? Well obviously, because he thought I was the maid. >.< How sad and embarrassing. My mom laughed at me when I told her that. How embarrassing! =/

Monday, December 6, 2010

On the 6th day of Christmas.. (12.06.10)

(I changed it back to Christmas. I figured it still makes sense.)

Haha. So i have this friend who I'm enjoying myself with right now. We're playing Frisbee and baseball with the use of the keyboard, but only in our imaginations. Weird, and totally random, I know. It all started when he kept the questions coming after I told him I was blogging. He kept asking what I wrote about, why, stuff like that. Then it came to a point where I said 'but I'm not ranting', I gave him the definition of ranting then BOOM, our imaginations came alive. We talked bout throwing/slamming the keyboard on the wall and smashing it. haha. We can get really random at times. It's fun. Especially when we use our imaginations. I guess I can say we both have wild imaginations. :G 

My day actually turned out fine. It started with a headache and a stomachache, then a 20 crazy item Math seat work, a little bit of scolding from my mom, a delicious dinner, then homework, and now, I'm happy to say that I survived my day and ended it with a big smile on my face. I thank God so much for that! Because this was all possible by His Glory. =D


... I had a crazy ride! ... 

The Feeling Inside

Why do some people just never understand how you feel?? Why do they always judge you right before actually knowing what's wrong with you? Gosh! It's annoying. It really eats me up!! 


(small warning. I'm gonna go a bit x.x in here)(whatever x.x means)

This morning, our devotions in school was about judging other people. I know I've made my own set of mistakes by doing so. Yes, I admit that I was quite judgmental before. But that was then, now, I know that it is wrong and I am trying to change. I'm not exactly doing so well in that, I sometimes still fall into that horrible sin, hey, I'm only human, I'm not perfect. But I really am trying, just so you know. I actually do feel pity and sad for those people who still do judge others. It's like you just wanna tap them on the shoulder and say 'hey, stop that!' but then of course, that ain't gon' happen. I'm not good at confronting people. Unless if I'm really frustrated with them and I just really wanna stop the whole argument. Yeah, I will really say it in your face. 


Have you ever been in that situation wherein someone says something about you, in your face, and you suddenly just go 'what the', in your head but that's the expression written in your face? Well, I have. A lot of times, actually. Like misunderstandings. It's mostly that. If I haven't learned bout God's love, or about being proactive, I don't think I would have good relationship statuses with some people. I am thankful that I have. Whenever situations like that happen, I always think about God and about being proactive. Those two. Then the situation actually doesn't get any bigger. The only problem is though, I don't know how to let the pain go away. I keep it in until I will literally feel like bursting. They say it's not good to keep pain in, you have to let it out. You have to share it with someone so that they can help you. The problem is, I don't know who to share it with. My family, I'm too scared and shy to tell them. Stupid, I know. But still! My friends, no offense, but they don't take me seriously sometimes, they don't listen. And that just adds up to the hurt and pain inside. I want to share to someone who I can just express how I feel without that person getting bored or what. I just wanna burst all my feelings out until there's nothing left inside. I just wanna be free from all this. I guess this is why I sometimes feel so emotional, mixed feelings all in me. I sometimes just burst out laughing, sometimes crying, and sometimes just all grumpy and full of anger. Gah! I hate it. I feel like crumpling something. Not just a piece of paper, but maybe a piece of cardboard. >.< Ha.ya.ya.ya.yay!!

Sunday, December 5, 2010

No Title

Here I go again, staring blankly into the computer. I can't seem to stop writing again. I've been thinking about what to write next for the past 45 minutes, and I'm still blank. But not anymore. I have something to write about. Though it's lousy, at least I have something. So that after this, I can get out of the computer and find something else better to do. I'm not saying this is boring, I'm just saying that I wanna do something else. I think this is all I'm gonna post. I'm gonna end here now. I wanna eat. I'm hungry. :D 


Buh-bye! Till next time, 


>>Aemlyn<<

Saturday, December 4, 2010

On the 5th Day of December.. (12.05.10)

>.< still so very, very sleepy. Slept late last night and got up early. I almost fell asleep in church, this morning. Good thing I dint. 

So I'm planning to change the title theme for my posts starting today. Instead of "On the # day of CHRISTMAS" imma make it, "On the # day of December." (that is if Ms. Jeni allows) It's just because if I put Christmas it wont really make sense, no offense. Kendra and Ms. Rhyz dint even get it. So I was thinking that maybe if I put December, it would make more sense and I would have my own style. :) So yeah, I'm gonna change it, but if Ms. J wont agree, then I'm fine with changing it back. 

O.O my nephew just stapled his own finger. I told him to stop playing and finish his Kumon worksheet but he wouldn't listen and so, he accidentally stapled his own finger. Nice. Now, his finger, his thumb to be exact, is bleeding. The stapler, too, is stained with his blood. I don't know whether to feel sorry for him, or to just laugh at him. To be honest, I did both. :D 
He's with my dad now, treating the wound. Haha. Poor him. 

... I laughed at him :))

The 5th Day of Christmas.. (12.05.10)

Today, I wanna share about what other things happened yesterday in the Christmas party. I'm gonna share the swimming part. 
I wasn't supposed to swim, but then my friends pushed me. Since I was already wet, I thought why not continue swimming. 

Frances was the first one, from the both of us, who got pushed in by Karen. She said she was just dipping her feet, when she stood up to get out and unexpectedly Karen pushed her. So she got wet and started swimming since she's already wet. Her, rather, their next target was me. I went to the pool just to say hi, when suddenly, Frances got out of the pool and asked if she could borrow my watch. I gave it to her thinking she only wanted to check the time. Then Karen got out from the pool and walked towards me, then she gripped my by the arm and started pulling me towards the pool, and Frances surprise attacked me by pushing me. I pushed and pushed and kept screaming, trying to let them let go of me, but they didn't, but still, I managed to get free. That, was only the first attempt. In their second attempt, Evee helped them, but was still unsuccessful. Bwahaha! In their 3rd and 4th, unsuccessful as well. But in their 4th attempt, I thought that they would succeed, because they were carrying me already. There were other people who helped. Like, 3 were carrying my arms, 1 my back, and another 1 carrying my legs. Andrew was the one who carried my legs. I really, really thought they would throw me in, I was just an inch when they gave up. I fell on the floor instead. My shorts and back were wet, but not soaking  wet. So I got up laughing and trying to breathe from all the screaming and squirming when suddenly Ale(Alexandro) surprise attacked me. He pushed, and pushed me, with the help of Karen pulling me. I screamed and tried to grab something, the only thing I could grab was a table but it moved along with me. Everything was happening so fast, the next thing I knew I was already in the water, trying to grasp for air, I literally almost drowned. It was a very long time since I went swimming, I guess I forgot how to swim, and the depth of the water was quite deep, for a person like me. haha. I tried to grab someone , and the person who I grabbed was Evee, I tried to look for the edge of the pool, the part where you can sit, once I found it, I sat up and breathed heavily and tried to get up. My shorts were loose, so it was a bit hard for me to get up. And when I dived in the pool, my short almost got out. Anyway, after managing to get up, I went to Kimiko and almost cried explaining to her what had happened. It was really scary. I thought I would drown. My nose, throat and my body hurt. But y'know, I was quite happy they pushed me. If they dint, I would've missed such fun in the party. Frances and I promised ourselves that whenever there's swimming we would go for it. We wouldn't miss it anymore. :) The only problem there was  that I dint have extra clothes. Okay, I did, but not extra underwear. When I changed after swimming, it looked almost like i peed on my pants, they were wet. Good thing it was already dark, it wasn't too obvious. And besides, I wasn't going anywhere else but straight home. :) 

Part two of yesterday's post. :) 

On the 4th Day of Christmas.. (12.04.10)

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!! =D 

So I sort of just came home from our school's early Christmas celebration. I had a lot of fun! I'm sure everyone did. Actually, it's not yet over. It's actually a sleepover. But I don't wanna sleepover, that's why I'm just here, blogging, and not there, partying. haha. I wonder what they're doing there. It's either they're still "partying", or they're all out, sleeping. Tsk, tsk. 

For our gift exchanging, I got Nathan, a 4th year. A.K.A a big bully! Yes, he bullies us sometimes. haha. In a good way, though. Not in a bad way. hehe. I got him a beanie, because that's what it says in his wish list. Andrew and Florence, two juniors, helped me find one for him. Thanks, guys! And also, I got him two small packs of Hershey's Kisses. One almond flavor, and the other cookies and cream. He says he likes the gift. Especially the beanie. Well, I hope he really does. :D I, on the other hand, got a sling bag from Reine. She got me, that's why. And I really, really like it! Thanks so much, Rein!! I absolutely like the gift you gave. Thanks! .. again. :D 


I still wanna keep writing. I have quite some more things to share about what happened today. Especially in the swimming part. But my time's running out. It's already 12:30mn. >.< And I still have to be up early tomorrow for church. tsk. Hey! This is still on time, okay? Even though if it's passed 12. :D hehe. So anywho, gotta sleep now. My friend is also bugging me to sleep already. haha. 

... I had an awesome school Christmas celebration. =) 

GOOOD NIGHT!! 

On The 3rd Day of Christmas.. (12.03.10)

I was supposed to explain it in part one, but I wanted another post for a different topic, so, yeah, I'll just explain here. :D 

Okay, so the reason why I dint get to blog yesterday, when I was supposed to, was because I got home late. This is why: 


My sister, brother-in-law, and my nieces and nephew went to Gaisano. When my sister told me, I asked if I could go with her, because I also needed to buy something for my Chris Kringle, so, I went. After Gaisano, we all went to SM. Why? To watch a movie. What movie? Narnia, part 3(I'm sorry. I forgot the title).  We watched the last full show, which was at 9, and it ended at around 10:50pm.  When I got home, it was already 11:30. And I still had to change and  all, get ready for bed, and I finished at 12. I couldn't blog anymore because I was sooo tired and just wanted to sleep, and it was already late and I still had to wake up early the next day, because I had a seminar to go to. I'm really, really sorry! >.< I know this is the second time I didn't blog on time. I hope I won't get a big deduction or something. I'm really sorry, Ms. Jen! Sorry. =( =/  

On The 3rd Day of Christmas.. (12.03.10)

Okay, I'd like to say sorry to Ms. Jeni for not  being able to post something yesterday. I will explain here. :) sorry! 



Firstly, (assuming today was yesterday) I'd like to greet one of my best friends, KIMIKO TAN, a HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! You are now officially 14 years old! And you can't do anything about that. Ha! You see, Kimiko, she doesn't like aging. She dint even wanna turn 13, or was that 12(?) haha. But she knows that aging is not stoppable. So, she has to turn 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, and so on and on.. :)) 
I have known this girl since I was in Casa, Kinder 1. We weren't that close yet, though. Kimiko and I started getting close when we were in Grade 1. Her grandmother and my mom are good friends, so whenever her ahma and my mom both get invited in a party, they usually bring us, and from then till now, and forever, we have been and forever will be best friends! And I am so proud of that! :D 
Kimiko is a loving, caring, and a supportive friend. She is always there when you need someone. She can help you solve your problems. Though she may not be able to relate to some, she still tries to put herself in your shoes and help you get it solved. She is very diligent in her studies. She always makes sure she gets things done. Backlogs are never in her watch. Sometimes, she can get too serious. Sometimes, not serious at all. But mostly, you can catch her laughing almost all the time! Everyday, every single day, she laughs! Oh, she will live long. Just the smallest things, she will already laugh. Example, she just looks at you, then she laughs. She sees something not right, she laughs. She sees something really funny, well, she obviously laughs. But laughs really hard! Like she's about to fall or something. She turns so pink, and seems like she's drunk. haha. I like hanging out with her. Why? Because if you want a fun day, just hang with her, and laughter is all that's gonna be written in your face. :D 

I LOVE YOU, SHOB!! ^^, May God shower you and your family with lots and lots of blessings! Take care always! :) Mwah! 


.. God blessed me with such a friend, KIMIKO C. TAN ! <3

Thursday, December 2, 2010

On the Second Day of Christmas.. (12.02.10)

.. I had you buzzin' in my head. :)) 

Happy, Happy Birthday to my cousin : Lea Sia !! Who is now 13 years old! Finally a teen. :D 

 I wish her more and more birthdays and more and more blessings to come. I pray that God may guide her to the right path, and lead her back when she turns to the wrong side. May her family be blessed always. I love you, dear cousin!! Mwah! :-* 

I actually just got home from her small birthday celebration. She invited me for dinner at Gloria Maris, Lim Ketkai Mall. The food was great! But I didn't, because I couldn't, eat a lot. I already ate at home, that's why. I got the invitation 15 minutes after I ate my dinner. >.< Such timing! The food they ordered was really delicious, and it smelled so good. Since I couldn't eat, I just had to watch them eat. Sad, sad for me. Boo! :/ But then! I couldn't help it, I wanted to try the food. So, I did. :D I got two small slices of Dori fish, glazed with butter and saute(d) garlic, half a spoon of Kangkong(spinach), and 1 or 2 small pieces of spareribs. Yum3x!! After I ate all those, my sis and my aunts laughed at me. They did so because they said I looked so kawawa(sorry, I forgot the right word). Seemed like I couldn't finish the food anymore. Because they know that I only eat a little and I was full. That "second dinner" would bloat me already. There was even dessert!! O.O Lychee something. It was good! Mmm... I really felt bloated after. My stomach! It really bloated. Felt like I couldn't breathe. And now, it feels like I'm starting to have back flabs, and that is so not good. >.< Gah! Evee! Gym! Now! Pleeeease!! :/ :)) 

Food, food, food! Gah. :)) 
Anyway, it's our business plan presentation tomorrow, and I am so not ready! God, please help me. Please help us all! I already have my attire. Well, it's not complete yet, though. I still have to find my black skirt! >.< Hayayay! I know it's just somewhere there. I hope it is. My top is going to be white sleeveless with flowers printed on the neck part, then something like a cardigan over, black in color. Then imma tuck the white blouse in my black skirt. So, what do you think?? Is it okay? Hmm.. I hope it'll be fine. :) 

Anywho, it's getting late. It's quarter to 12 O.O. Gonna be in so much trouble if mom or dad finds out up still up this late on a school night. haha. Oh, well.. Hope they don't find out. 

G O O D N I G H T ! ! Sleep tight, world. ^^,  

First Day of Christmas.. (12.01.10)

.. my true love sent to me, ...

If I even have one. Well, I don't have one, yet. (I think <:) :D haha

So I'm back blogging. This time's theme, The 12 Days of Christmas. =) 

My friends, Erica, Frances, Kimiko and I were invited to Kong Hua's 73rd Foundation Day. They had a school play, entitled Flower Drum Song, which was held at their auditorium last night. At first, I thought Kimiko and I wouldn't make it. We left the house at around 7:10, and the play was starting at 7:30. We had to try to beat the clock. Well, luckily for us, we got there just in time for the play. When we entered the auditorium, right after we got to sit down with Erica, Frances and Shelby(Erica's cousin), the play started. 


At the beginning of the play, I thought it wouldn't turn out nice, but in the middle part, it was actually getting interesting. We kept laughing and laughing. It was about this Chinese girl, Mei Li, who went to the US to claim to a guy that she is his picture girl, and they both were supposed to get married. But the guy was inlove with some other girl, Linda. So, he made the girl go to this other old man who wanted his son to get married. But she wasn't his sons type. But after some twists and turns, after all those tears and blahs, in the end, they figured, they both love each other. It was actually a kiss that made them realize they both had feelings for one another. It was a nice typical Chinese story. 

The play had singing, dancing, and acting. It was a 3 in 1 show. The singing and the acting part was okay. They had some mic problems though, and some of them didn't really project their voices properly. But I guess it was still okay. But the way they did their exiting was a bit disturbing. I mean, they exited when the lights weren't fully offed yet. It would've been better if they waited for the lights to fully turn off, then they'd exit. But they're not pros, so we can't really expect it to be perfect. It was still nice, though. On the scale of 1-10, 10 being the highest, I'd have to give it a 7 or an 8.5. That ain't so bad. =) 




On the first day of Christmas.. I had a nice night out with my friends! =)

Friday, November 19, 2010

10:51 pm

It's 10:51pm, and it's quite late. I'm supposed to be in bed snuggling my pillows. Yet, I'm here thinking of something to write about. My mind seems to be sleepy and awake at the same time. Is that possible? Well, I feel it, so I guess it is. haha. 


So next week is once again Prelims week, a.k.a. STRESS week. >.< We gotta study, and study again. I hope we wont really have that much load. I hope and pray I get to study hard enough in order I can pass. I hope, too, that I won't just pass, but I will get a beautiful score. I want a nice and high score. I wanna see a wonderful grade in my report card, and see if I got to reach the goal I placed in my goal sheet. If I will, then I guess I would be one of the happiest person on planet Earth. =D 




Now, my back is aching. I don't know why. It just hurts all of a sudden. I don't think I have back problems. Do you think I do?? Awwe.. I hope not. I think I should really get this checked by a doctor. Anyways, I should go get ready for bed. Maybe I'm just tired. I should now rest this back of mine. =) Good Night! 


Wow! Checked the clock, and guess what! 11:11 ! France, Eve! Awesoooome!! =))


 

A Poem

So, we're required to write a poem, 
But I know nothing 'bout poems,
Now I'm stuck here trying to write a poem.
Do you know how to write a poem? 
Would you mind helping me write a poem? 
I'm just really not good at writing poems. 
Did you say yes you'll help me write a poem? 
Well, gee, thanks! 
Someone who knows how to write a poem! 
Oh, hey, nevermind. 
I think I just wrote a poem. 


=]]

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Evee

Evee, my best friend,
She is always so moody,
But I still love her.

- Emilyn Chan, haiku

*Luv ya chippy eyes!! =D

Birds

Birds are everywhere,
They hop around our classroom,
They fly here and there.

- Emilyn Chan, haiku

Rain

The rain is my friend,
I like to stay under it,
It makes me happy.

- Emilyn Chan , haiku

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Waiting for the Plane to Come and Get Me

So here I am, in the airport of Taiwan, waiting for the check in counter to open. I just came from a beautiful vacation. 5 days of shopping and fun! And wooh! I still want MORE! I'm not ready to go back home and go to school again. I wish sembreak was summer. >.< oh well, at least less than 8 more weeks till Christmas break. Woohoo! And, it still gives me something to look forwad to. :D

When I got to Taiwan, I took a look around and thought, "Woah! It's actually not what I expected". Actually, to tell you the truth, I dint expect anything. Haha. That's just what I thought :)). But the weather! Oh, the weather!! My goosh! It was freeeezing!! I expected it to be only 21 to probably 24 deg. Cels. But toosh! It reached like around 16-17 deg. Cels. Brrr.. You may say, "oh, that's not so cold." but really! It's cold! My air con back home is actually 16 deg cels, but I guess the natural cold is colder than the artificial cold. I mean, d'ya get what I'm sayin'? Well, hope ya do. 'cuz it was really a brrr.. But y'know, now, I actually dont really seem to mind the cold. I like it. I got used to it. I don't wanna go back to Philippines, where it's quite hot. Haha. But they say it's rainin there, so I guess it ain't that hot. Good thing! :DD

Monday, September 20, 2010

NIGHT

I have nothing else to blog about. I can't think of anything anymore. My mind is asleep, and I should be too. 

GOOD NIGHT blog! Sweet dreams! See you soon(!) , hopefully! :D 

Nyt nyt! ^O^ 

You, In My Life

Never in my life did I ever think that you and I would ever be friends. I thought we'd just be familiar faces to each other. I never actually thought that when God wrote the story of my life, He included you. Well now that I know He did, I thank Him for letting me meet such a nice, kind and charming person like you. 

There are those days when I (sort of) enjoy spending the day with you. Those days when I really enjoy, and those days when I don't. But even though sometimes I don't, at least I know you're there. Thanks for the good days, and thanks for the bad ones too. It made meeting you something I can't forget about.


I don't know when all of this will stop. Sometimes I wish it never will. But the future isn't exactly predictable, only God knows what's gonna happen next. If in my life, God wrote we'll part, I hope I will be able to accept it. But I just hope and pray, that even though our futures wont meet, you will still be in my life's background, and I, in yours. You will always be part of my life. You have made a mark that I can not remove. You have been such a kind and awesome friend. I hope you stay that way forever! 


I don't know where/when this will end. But as for now, I'll just make the best of all this.

Blaaah

do you like me, or do you not like me?
do you hate me, or do you not hate me? 
do you love me, or do you not love me?


do you, or do you not.. ?

Monday, September 13, 2010

Can't seem to stop these fingers of mine..

MS. JENIIIII!! What have you done???? We're supposed to have stopped blogging yesterday, but my fingers just want to go on. I can't stop. I'm running out of things to write, but my fingers just keep typing away. I can't stop them. They're out of control!!!! >.<

But hey, I'd have to say thanks, to you! I really enjoy this. This is fun. :)) Never expected this to be this addicting. haha. This is actually the reason why my mum gets mad at me because I sleep late. tsk. But, thank you, thank you ms. =D Imma keep posting like there's no tomorrow!

But for now, imma have to go and say GOOD NIGHT! :D

Butt Butt Butt! Happy BUTTDAY EBOY!!

Eboy, my ever dearest friend, is having her birthday, a.k.a. buttday, tomorrow, September 14, 2010. She is finally turning 14 years old. My turn to tap her on the shoulders and say, "Today, you are old." haha. I hope she's gonna have a great day tomorrow. After classes, we, the Greenes, family, are all gonna go to her house and celebrate with her and her family. I hope it'll be a blast! Evee said that her mom invited a latin dance instructor, and we can take free lessons from him/her, not sure with the gender. I'm so excited already! I can't wait. =D

I'm really looking forward to the FOOD and the DANCING! I hope it's gonna be a CRAZY night. xD
Well, with the Greenes, CRAZY is very much expected. =D

There is Nothing to be Sad About

"One minute of sadness is 60 seconds of happiness wasted." o^^o

I've been really sad, depressed, mad, angry, and I have no reason to be. I don't know what's gotten into me. I just suddenly feel this feeling in me. Feels like I wanna throw something, slam the door, or just go to an area where I can be alone and just cry. I myself don't understand what's going on with me. Sometimes, when I'm all happy, my day's perfect, after I get home, I go to my room, lock myself, and just... cry, for no reason at all! It's insane. It's crazy. It's really, really.. WEIRD!

This morning, I talked to one of my best friends, Kimiko, about it. She was really helpful. I felt so much better after. And now, all I can feel, is really just happiness. No more emoness in me. :)) And I pray it stays this way always.
I told her what I've been feeling, how I've been handling it, and, she was just there, sitting down, listening to me carefully. After I spoke, she asked me some questions. I thought about the questions for a while, then I answered them. She was really like a therapist. She is now my personal therapist. I really got to tell her everything that I felt. I was free when I was with her. She's just so easy to talk to. Not much hesitations. I can really express everything to her. I don't feel uncomfortable. I'm really thankful, and always will be thankful to have her as my friend, and my therapist. =) Thanks Shobe Miks!

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Saturday Madness!!

Woke up at around 8:30am, got ready for soccer practice, which was at 9am in Rosevale field. Left the house, 10 past 9, got there 9:30, i think. Or maybe that was 10 already. Played soccer quarter to 11 with Karen, Evee, Kendra, Denise, Dana, Ruth, Jerome, and Alejandro. We stopped playing quarter to 12, because it was REALLY HOT!! I felt like I was gonna faint anytime because of the heat. >.< Anywho, Mr. Carlo, Frances, Andrew and Renzo popped out of nowhere. Oh, they came from marketing. Since Renzo was gonna play soccer with us, Mr. Carlo dropped the three of them in the field and left quickly. It was really hot, and I was really hungry, and I still had to go to kumon in the afternoon, so since Frances was being picked up already, we, Karen, Andrew, and I, hitched with her.

So, I got home at 1:45 with Karen, in the later parts you'll understand why she's with me. We ate lunch and finished at 1:40. We both went to take a shower, no, not together, and we finished at 2:.. 05? We left the house 2:15 and went to Mindanao Ace to pick up Frances. Then we went to kumon. I was the only one who went there, they were both in Chams buying their snacks. I finished my worksheets, got my assignments, said bye to Ms. Richelle, went out to find my friends, when I found them, we hopped in the car and went to Ketakai to watch another movie!! Yes, another one. We got there at 3:01pm, and the movie starts/started at 3pm sharp. But thankfully, when we got inside the movie house, it just started. We didn't miss a thing. Wooh! We made it just in time. The movie was suuuuuper awesome!! Except, yes, EXCEPT, the ending. It was another hanging ending. =/ I guess i'm just gonna have to wait for part 5. =( tsk. The movie is actually my favorite movie sequel, RESIDENT EVIL! Oooh yeeeah!! \m/ After the movie was over, we went to Fiorgelato and ate some GELATO. Yummy!
One of Frances' ice cream scoop fell, though. It was really sad. She looked at the ice cream, that fell, with so much emotion, sad, sad, emotions. =( While, Karen and I, we just laughed. (not in a mean way.) We couldn't help it, Frances' face is always just so.. I don't know how to say it. haha. But I hope you get what I'm trying to say. =))

5:00 came, my mum called, so we had to leave the mall. Buh-bye! Frances and Karen hitched with me. I dropped Fran at her place, and dropped Karen at the Hub, 'cuz her sister was there practicing something for church.

I got home at around 5:30. Packed my stuff because I was going to this music boot camp thing our church was having, and it's a one night overnight. This is also one reason why I think my grade in Grammar woun't be that high. I dint get to blog. >.< But I hope not. Anyways.. I left the house 10 past 6, got there after 5 minutes. When I got there, I met up with Ms. Chim2x, registered, got my room key, settled in, and the next.. yeah, it's a mystery. Bwahahaha! My turn to leave you hanging. :> *wink*

Letters to Juliet

Hmmm.. I wouldn't exactly say it was 100% nice. I wouldn't also say it was 90% good. I think I'd say it was 80-85% okay.

The plot of the movie was good, but watching the movie itself.. it was.. uhm.. it was okay. I dint like the ending. It was really cheezy. So, Romeo and Juliet. It was cut short, so "bitin". I wanted something else. I wanted something that could make you cry out happy tears. Something that you can talk about over and over with your friends. Something, something GOOD. Like, it can make you feel the story. It really made you feel how they felt. Something that can really hit you. These are the things I want. The things I was looking for. But sadly, I didn't find any of these things in the movie. tsk tsk.

But it's okay, the movie was still good. I kind of enjoyed. My 90pesos was still quite worth it. The guy there, the grandson, yeah, he's handsome. =D haha. Anyways, for those who still dint get to watch it, watch it already!!

BONUS DAY!

A.K.A Friday, NO classes. OH YEAH! PARTAAAAAAAY!!

11 O'clock. -> WAKE UP!!!
12:00 ->Lunch
1:30 -> Get ready to hang out with friends in the mall
2:30 -> Leave the house and pick up Karen
3:00 -> Arrive at the mall and have my picture taken at Tronix for my passport. Also the time we met up with Evee.
3:20 -> Cinema 4 [or was that 3(?) oh well], to watch a movie. Letters to Juliet.
4:30 -> Bring Karen to McDonals
4:40 -> Go around the mall with Evee
5:30 -> Leave Evee and the mall. Go home time! =(
6:00 -> Dinner
7:00 -> Blog. But there was no internet. So I couldn't blog. >.<
8:00 -> Still waiting for the internet, but still, no sign of it. =(
8:30 -> Took a shower
8:50 -> Check on my brother
9:00 -> Watch tv, the Proposal. =)
10:45 -> Get ready for bed
10:50 -> Quiet time
11:05 -> Reflecting time
11:... something, off to dreamland. I don't know what time, because I already fell asleep. =))

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Surviving Hell Week

I SURVIVED HELL WEEK!! All the stress is gone. Now, I can finally breathe. No more sleeping late and worrying. Everything is OVER! And you know what, there are no classes tomorrow, because its the end of Ramadan. Wooh! We get a bonus day! Imma wanna sleep and just hang out with friends tomorrow. Oh yeah.. Relax time.. 

Our exams today were AP and Trigo/URT, and I am confident that I will get a good score in both. But I actually dint get to answer one number in AP, but at least I just missed one, and I'm pretty confident with the rest! =) 

=DD Guess what?? Right now, I'm actually with my Math teacher, because I'm borrowing her laptop, and guess what she told me?? She told me that.. .. That... ... I .. I got PERFECT in my Trigonometry/URT exam. Oh happy day!! <- credits to my friend for that "happy day" thing :D I am quite proud of myself for that. I really studied my butt off! I mean, I studied my butt off for ALL the exams. I hope it pays off tomorrow, and I really hope that my grades for this trimester are gon' be high. =) 

Bwahahaha!

Oh yeah! I'm enjoyin' it. *evil look*

I really, really like prank(ing) people. Especially my friends. I'm doing one right now, here at blogspot. I visited my friend's blog and commented on her cbox. My comments were like, "I can relate to your posts.." or like, "have faith and you will pass.." blah blah blah, but I dint put my name, I placed someone elses name. A person who she doesn't know, and I too don't know. I just made up the name. She's falling for it, I know she is. She's always been asking us who that person is. And whenever she asks me, I just simply say 'I don't know', and she can never guess 'cuz I always have a poker face on. nyaha! I don't wanna tell her it's me, not yet at least. I want her to figure it out. If she reads my blog, she will obviously find out, well duh! I'm writing about it. But if she doesn't read my blog, then she won't find out. I can't wait to see her face when she knows that it's me. I hope she doesn't kill me when she finds out "Kendrick", that's the name I used, is actually me. Bwahahaha!!

Finally Over

Finally done with Public Speaking! And man! It was horrible. I memorized the paragraphs, but fell flat when I was reciting. I forgot almost all the words. I wanna do it again, and this time, I hope I don't forget. It was really embarrassing. I hate getting nervous. I can't think right. Doooosh! Stinkin'. >.< I can't stop thinking about it. I can't forget everything that happened a while ago. Grrr.. It's so annoying!!

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Prayers DO get Answered

Yes! Amen. I feel so blessed by God. I have been feeling his presence for the last how many days. I've really been talking to Him, I've been asking Him to help me with things, and yes, they have been answered. Well, not all of them. But to most of the things I've been praying for. Like, solving Math problems. I really blocked out earlier this morning, when we had our exam, so I spent minutes praying to Him to help me answer. After praying, I took a deep breath, sat properly, got my pencil, looked at the paper, and started writing all the answers. It just all came to my mind. I got to solve it. My prayers were answered. And of course, I thanked God for it. And I still do thank Him now. =)

God is always there, with you wherever you are. He is always there ready to help. Sometimes, we think that He isn't there, because He's not answering us. But really, the answers to our questions are just right there in front of us. It's not easy to realize, because we don't open our eyes and ears. But if we do, we will see that all the answers we need are just right there, in front of us.

School Bag .. is a Paper Bag

Had Humanities and Math exam today, and man(!) was it confuzling! I got a bit confused in the Humanities part, but managed to get it. Math too, but in the end, after I prayed really hard to God, I got the solutions and answers. But I dint get one answer right, uniform motion part. tsk. But at least I still passed! Wooh. Thank God! =)

Since it's exams week, I bring this paper bag to put in all my notebooks and books, and it's really heavy! It looks like it's about to rip open anytime. But since we're done with two subjects, we only got two more to go! Yeah-uh! We're gonna have Science and public speaking <- (>.<) tomorrow. I only memorize one paragraph. I still have two more to go. God please help me!!

Monday, September 6, 2010

HUMANITIES!!

HUMANITIES = STRESS

Humanities isn't actually that hard. It's just that there are quite a lot of dates, names, and places you have to memorize or familiarize. And it's not exactly that easy.  Especially when there are so much distractions around you. I really can't concentrate. Gulay! Our exam's tomorrow already, but I don't feel like studying. I'd rather blog than study. But I know that's only possible if I wanna fail the exam tomorrow, but I don't have any plans on doing that. Well, I guess imma just hafta have faith in myself and in God, and ask Him to help me, help us tomorrow. God bless us all!

Something random: I'm listening to American Boy, and now I'm thinking of Frances. Nono! Not in a lesbo way. In a friend kinda thing way. This song reminds me of her because this is what she sang in the auditions we had last June, or was that July. I can still remember when the lyrics, "Don't like his baggy jeans but I'ma like what's underneath it" came up, she would stare and try to hold her laugh. haha. It's so Frances..

Stay

Well it's good to hear your voice
I hope you're doing fine
And if you ever wonder
I'm lonely here tonight

Lost here in this moment
and time keeps slipping by
and if I could have just one wish
I'd have you by my side

[CHORUS]
Oooh oh I miss you
Oooh oh I need you 

And I love you more than I did before 
And if today I don't see your face 
Nothing's changed 
No one can take your place 
It gets harder everyday 

Say you love me more 
Than you did before 
And I'm sorry it's this way 
But I'm coming home
I'll be coming home 
And if you ask me 
I will stay, I will stay 

Well I try to live without you
The tears fall from my eyes
I'm alone and I feel empty
God I'm torn apart inside

I look up at the stars
Hoping you're doing the same
Somehow I feel closer
And I can hear you say

[CHORUS

Always stay!
I never wanna lose you
And if I had to,
I would chose you
So stay, please always stay
You're the one that I hold onto
Cause my heart would stop without you

[CHORUS]

I'll always stay!

[CHORUS 1]

I will stay..

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Tears.. Stop FALLING!

>.< Here I go again. I'm sad, depressed, down, and angry!! I'm not even sure why! I thought I was done with these feelings, but they're back again. And it's really killing me. I felt angry for almost the whole day! And I cried again, for no exact reason!

I'm not crazy, I'm just growing up. I got worried for myself, so I told my teacher what was happening to me and asked why it was happening, crying for no exact reason. She told me it's all just part of growing up. I'm in that stage where I won't exactly be able to understand myself. It's all the hormones acting up. *sigh* I really pray to God that this will all be over soon. People, when they'll see me crying, and they'll ask me why, and my response would be 'I don't know', might think I'm crazy!! I mean It'd be weird if it'd be like this,
Me: crying
Someone: you okay? what's wrong?
Me: hormones!!
Someone: O.o Oh.
Uh, yeah. I think it'd be really awkward! I hope I won't burst out crying in public. That'd be embarrassing. Totally EMBARRASSING!!

What A Day!

(this was supposed to be yesterdays entry. I dint have time to post, so, here. I'll just post it right now.)

Wooh! Yesterday was so exhausting yet uber-dee-duper FUN!! We had soccer practice at 3pm at the Rosevale field. But as always, the girls were fashionably late. But surprisingly, the guys were punctually early. We got there at quarter to 4, and the guys got there at 2! High five to the guys!
Well, practice was fun. We met some Koreans at the field who asked us if they can play with us, well, we said yes and spent 2 hours playing with them. They were good but quite scary. They kick the ball really hard. Kendra got hit on the face by one on them and had to stop playing for a while and just sit with the subs because her face felt like swelling up. tsk tsk. The Koreans were really good! If we dint have a good goalie, good defenders and good strikers, I don't think we'd ever win against them. Yeap! We won. 7-5 was the score. Oh yeah! haha. So the game ended and we planned to go to SM. But before going there, we wanted to freshen up. So the girls went to Evee's house, and the guys went to Jerome's house. After freshening up, we met up at Jerome's house and walked going to XE's guard house and rode a jeep going to SM. It was an experience! First time riding a jeep with friends. =) When we got there,o ur plan was to eat at Bigby's, because Stanley said he'll treat us out, but too bad! It was full. So, we ate at KFC. Afterward, we had a little game. :> I call it "The freeze like there's no tomorrow!". It was such a game! We were at the 3rd floor stairs going down to the 2nd floor. What we did was just stand there, for like 3 minutes. Well, not exactly just stand, it was like, walk, walk and FREEZE! After 3minutes, you just start moving and walking again, like nothing ever happened. People were staring!! Their faces were like, "huh?" or like, "you guys okay?" I couldn't keep a straight face! I was giggling. I'm actually laughing right now, remembering it. hahaha. That was so crazy! I can't wait to hang around again and do it! haha. So epic win! =DD

Friday, September 3, 2010

TGIF!!! ... Not!!

I'm supposed to be happy that it's a Friday, but no, I'm not! =( I'm worried about next week. Already our Trimestral Exams. I have to study real hard this weekend, so that I'll be confident in answering. Gulay! I'm really worried. I dint even wanna leave school!! O.O GAAH! Whoever reads this, please, PLEASE do PRAY for ME!! I really, really, really, pray I pass. I pray we ALL pass!! Gah.

Oh my! I just remembered, we have to read and memorize this letter to the president thingy! And I haven't started. It's three paragraphs long. and it has to be memorized by next week Wednesday. We have to recite it in front of the whole high school community. It's part of our public speaking, and it's GRADED!! Well no duh.  My oh my. I think my head is gonna blow! >.< Gosh.

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Don't stay up Late

Our Grammar teacher, Ms. Jeni, you can also visit her blog at : http://jeni-frommypillowstoyourdesk.blogspot.com/, told us this morning that we are encouraged to do our blogs in school, so that we wont sleep late at night. But here I am, wide awake doing my blog, and its passed my curfew. It's not that I'm disobeying her, it's just that, I like blogging at night. I feel more reflective and energetic in the evening. I can think more. The night, the moon and the stars are my best friends! =) Since it's a school night, I can't stay up that late. =( I have to end this. Maybe tomorrow I will post more. But for now, Good Night!! <(^_^)>

The First Month of the "Ber" Months

Good-bye August and Hello September!!

It's the Ber months once again, SeptemBER, OctoBER, NovemBER, and DecemBER. Why does time fly by so fast these days? It's creepy!! Well, sometimes. Because sometimes, when you're bored, nothing to do, or you have an appointment at a certain time and you wanna go so badly already, you want time to go by fast. ...

Since September is here, my friend's birthdays are also here. I can smell them in the month. So far, my calendar only has 5 birthdays. Those are the birthdays that I'm sure are in this month. Imma have to check facebook for more of my friend's birthdays. =D

Not only are my friend's birthdays happening on this month, but also happening are the TRIMESTER EXAMS!! Next week already!!! Oh my! Oh no! Well, at least we only have Math, URT/Trigo, Science, Humanities and AP. Why no Grammar, Filipino and Literature? That's because.. this blog that I have serves as my final exam for Grammar. Awesome, right?? =D For Filipino, we just need full notes in wika and in panitikan and our second pabula. And for Lit, we have... ... ... DUN DUN DUN!! ... DRAMATIST!!!!!!! I am gonna DIE!! >,< Help me!!

I pray I pass every single exam. I wanna try to get them perfect. I know that's a bit impossible, but there's no harm trying, so, why not. =) God Bless Us All.

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

CHOCOLATES!!!! AAAAAH!!

MY MY MY!! I'm cravin' for CHOCOLATES once again! I haven't eaten CHOCOLATES since like.. EVER!! Actually no. I haven't eaten since our Cell project in Bio class. But still! That felt like months ago. That was actually just weeks ago. I still wanna eat a CHOCOLATE!!!! Mmm.. I can almost taste it in my mouth. It's sweetness, the way it is in your mouth when you eat it. It's soft texture. It's tasty taste. Gulay!! I'm really hungry now. Can someone PLEASE give me CHOCOLATES??! Even just a tiny piece? No wait, too small. Just a piece. Yes, a piece. A regular piece. I'd be VERY happy!!! Please?? Anyone?? :-D

COFFEEHOUSE!!

Embarrassing!! But it was cool. =)

Wooh! So today, we had our short celebration for Buwan ng Wika. (We used our coffeehouse time for this) Each year had to sing a Filipino song. The 4th years sang.. Oh my! I forgot. Sorry!! 3rd years sang.. Noypi. 2nd years, that's us, sang a new mix, in Filipino that's, "bagong halo", of : Kailan and Sanggol. The latter is a Filipino version of Justin Bieber's Baby. It wasn't actually that bad. Then next, was the 1st years. They sang Hawak Kamay. And last, but not the least, the TEACHERS!! They sang Anak. After all that singing, we had a short Filipino game, Leron-leron sinta. We had to form two circles. A big circle and a small circle. The small circle was inside the big circle. The people in the small circle had to move clockwise and the people in the big circle had to move counterclockwise. The point of the game was to see if you know your classmates or your schoolmates' names. The game was especially for the new students. 

Coffeehouse is really fun! No wait, only when you're done with everything that you're supposed to submit, like seat works. But good thing we don't have that much seat works anymore. It's 'cuz we have play practices in the afternoon, and if teachers load us with their seat works, no one would want to join practices anymore, and that wouldn't be nice. So.. thank you school play practices!! =D

You Reading This?

Ms. J!!

Ms. Jeni..?? Are you here?? Surfing around? Reading our blogs?? Well.. if you are, then, HIIIII!! This is gonna be short. This is actually like a message to you. I'm still gonna post another one. I'm sure if I just post this you're gonna have to talk to me tomorrow. =))
Anyways.. I bet you're wondering why I don't have a cbox anymore. I also don't know what happened. I accidentally pressed something and my whole layout changed, and so my cbox ran away. ='( I'll try to ask for help tomorrow. Imma change my whole layout again. I don't exactly know how to change it on my own yet. I'm still in the process of learning. And the laptop I'm using doesn't seem to cooperate with me. I can't edit or download the template format thingy. So, I guess I'm just gonna have to ask help tomorrow. =D  So yeah, this ends here. See you tomorrow!!